HomeEDOA EventsOther EventsFind an OrganistLinksNewslettersOpportunitiesContact UsCommittee

Let us know of organ recitals and concerts reachable from Devon
and we will post them here

The Friends of St Gregory's Church, Colyford Road, Seaton, EX12 2DF invite you to come along to their events as shown below:

The Easter and Autumn Fairs are in the Church Centre

The Organ Recitals are in the Church

Saturday 3 June at 2pm - Organ Recital by David House

Sunday 2 July from 3:30pm - Cream Tea & Songs of Praise

Friday 4 August from 6pm - Supper & Organ Recital by Andrew Millington

Friday 1 September from 6pm - Supper & Organ Recital by Trevor Bolshaw

Saturday 7 October at 2pm - Organ Recital by Simon Brett

Saturday 14 October from 10am - Autumn Fair

Saturday 2 December at 2pm - Advent and Christmas organ recital by David Dickinson and Gabrielle Lewis

Contact: David Dickinson or Sharon Bruce

Email: seatonchurch@hotmail.co.uk or 01297 23656

Address: St. Gregory's Church, Colyford Road, Seaton, EX12 2DF      www.coastalchurch.org.uk

 

Spring Smarties Project - take one to eat and then fill with coins

Autumn Water project - take one to drink and then fill with coins

Beer Wurlitzer 2107 Show Diary - All shows start at 2pm at The Congregational Church, Fore Street, Beer, EX12 3JQ (Home to Britain's OLDEST Wurlitzer Theatre Organ)
 
Saturday 10 June - David Ivory

Saturday 8 July - Trevor Bolshaw

Saturday 12 August - Richard Monks

Saturday 9 September - Paul Roberts

Saturday 14 October - Len Rawle

Saturday 25 November - Matthew Bason and his one-man music show!

Andrew Millington and David Davies - Spring Season Final Concert for Organ and Grand Piano - St John the Baptist Church Witheridge

Wednesday 24 May at 7pm

Information flyer

Four Celebrity Organ Recitals - Sidmouth Parish Church

David Davies on Thursday 6 July at 8pm

Andrew Millington on Thursday 13 July at 8pm

Peter King on Thursday 7 September at 8pm

Tim Noon on Thursday 14 September at 8pm

Further details and ticket prices will be available here soon.