HomeEDOA EventsOther EventsFind an OrganistLinksNewslettersOpportunitiesContact UsCommittee

Let us know of organ recitals and concerts reachable from Devon
and we will post them here

Sunday 2 April

RSCM Devon Events

Come and sing Stainer's Crucifixion - with the Buckfast Abbey choir

Information flyer

From Sunday 2 April at 6pm

Upcoming concerts at St John the Baptist Witheridge

Sunday 2 April 6pm -  Devon and Cornwall Youth Band and Choir of the Salvation Army

Wednesday 12 April - Easter Concert

Sunday 30 April - Exeter Male Voice Praise Choir

From Saturday 8 April at 10am

The Friends of St Gregory's Church, Colyford Road, Seaton, EX12 2DF invite you to come along to their events as shown below:

The Easter and Autumn Fairs are in the Church Centre

The Organ Recitals are in the Church

Saturday 8 April from 10am - Easter Fair

Saturday 6 May at 2pm - Organ Recital by Gabrielle Lewis

Saturday 3 June at 2pm - Organ Recital by David House

Sunday 2 July from 3:30pm - Cream Tea & Songs of Praise

Friday 4 August from 6pm - Supper & Organ Recital by Andrew Millington

Friday 8 September from 6pm - Supper & Organ Recital by Trevor Bolshaw

Saturday 7 October at 2pm - Organ Recital by Simon Brett

Saturday 14 October from 10am - Autumn Fair

Saturday 2 December at 2pm - Advent and Christmas organ recital by David Dickinson and Gabrielle Lewis

Contact: David Dickinson or Sharon Bruce

Email: seatonchurch@hotmail.co.uk or 01297 23656

Address: St. Gregory's Church, Colyford Road, Seaton, EX12 2DF      www.coastalchurch.org.uk

 

Spring Smarties Project - take one to eat and then fill with coins

Autumn Water project - take one to drink and then fill with coins

From Saturday 8 April at 2pm

Beer Wurlitzer 2107 Show Diary - All shows start at 2pm at The Congregational Church, Fore Street, Beer, EX12 3JQ (Home to Britain's OLDEST Wurlitzer Theatre Organ)

Saturday 8 April - Andrew Nix

Saturday 13 May - Damon Willetts and Dorian Collins

Saturday 10 June - David Ivory

Saturday 8 July - Trevor Bolshaw

Saturday 12 August - Richard Monks

Saturday 9 September - Paul Roberts

Saturday 14 October - Len Rawle

Saturday 25 November - Matthew Bason and his one-man music show!

Saturday 22 April at 7pm (following on from the Plymouth Peninsular Day)

Nichols Nymet House Spring Concert

With Andrew Millington and David Davies - Duets and Solos, with Supper and Wine to follow.

Information flyer

Wednesday 3 May at 12:30pm

Organ Recital by Andrew Millington

St John the Evangelist, Withycombe Raleigh, Exmouth, EX8 3AE

(Details to follow)

From Thursday 6 July at 8pm

Four Celebrity Organ Recitals - Sidmouth Parish Church

David Davies on Thursday 6 July at 8pm

Andrew Millington on Thursday 13 July at 8pm

Peter King on Thursday 7 September at 8pm

Tim Noon on Thursday the 14 September at 8pm

Further details and ticket prices will be available here soon.