HomeEDOA EventsOther EventsFind an OrganistVacanciesLinksNewsletters (for EDOA members)Contact UsCommittee

Let us know of organ recitals and concerts reachable from Devon
and we will post them here

St. Gregory's Parish Church, Seaton, Devon, EX12 2DF

 

Saturday 9 June 2pm organ recital by David House


Saturday 7 July 2pm organ recital by Scott Angell


Friday 3 August 6pm supper and organ recital by Andrew Millington


Friday 7 September 6pm supper and organ recital by Trevor Bolshaw


Saturday 6 October 2pm organ recital by Simon Brett


Saturday 1 December 2pm Advent and Christmas charity organ recital by David Dickinson and Gabrielle Lewis

St John's Church, Montpellier Road, Torquay, TQ1 1BJ
 
Wednesday 16 May at 7.30pm - Organ Recital by Professor Ian Tracey
Admission by programme £10

St Mary of the Annunciation, Beaminster, Dorset

Friday 8 June at 12.30pm - Organ Recital by Gabrielle Lewis

 

Organ Recitals at Exeter Cathedral 2018

Thursday 21 June at 7pm
Timothy Parsons (Exeter Cathedral)

Thursday 5 July
at 7pm
Martin Setchell (International Concert Organist)

Thursday 19 July
at 7pm
Richard Lea (Buckfast Abbey)

Thursday 26 July at 2pm
James Andrews (Oundle for Organists Winner)
Please note: this recital begins at 2pm.
Entry is included in the Cathedral admission charge.

Thursday 2 August
at 7pm
Christopher Herrick (International Concert Organist)

Thursday 16 August
at 7pm
Timothy Noon (Exeter Cathedral)

Thursday 30 August
at 7pm
Loreto Aramendi (San Sebastian, Spain)

Thursday 13 September
at 7pm
David Flood (Canterbury Cathedral)

 

Tickets are available from http://www.exeter-cathedral.org.uk/organ or by calling 01392 285983.
 

Nichols Nymet House, North Tawton, EX20 2BP

 

Saturday 29 September at 7pm - Thomas Trotter (Birmingham City Organist)

 

Concert followed by two course supper and wine

 

Tickets in advance £30

 

Contact Paul and Muriel Goodman

 
01837 82626 or 07836 634071
 
mandpgoodman@outlook.com