HomeEDOA EventsOther EventsFind an OrganistLinksNewslettersContact UsCommittee

Let us know of organ recitals and concerts reachable from Devon
and we will post them here

Recitals and Concerts at St John the Baptist Church, The Square, Witheridge, EX16 8AE

Wednesday 28 March 7pm - The Easter Concert (Hansel and Gretel)

Saturday 28 April 7:30pm - Organ Concert by Peter King (Organist Emeritus Bath Abbey)

Further details

St Thomas Becket Church, Bridford, Devon, EX6
Friday 20 April 7.30pm - Organ Recital by Stephen Tanner
The organ is a 'Father Willis' and still as originally built in 1886.
Beautifully maintained and in excellent condition.

Tickets £10 to include a glass of wine and nibbles.  Under 16's £4.
To book tickets please call 01647 252180.

St. Gregory's Parish Church, Seaton, Devon, EX12 2DF

Saturday 5 May 2pm organ recital by Gabrielle Lewis

Saturday 9 June 2pm organ recital by David House

Saturday 7 July 2pm organ recital by Scott Angell

Friday 3 August 6pm supper and organ recital by Andrew Millington

Friday 7 September 6pm supper and organ recital by Trevor Bolshaw

Saturday 6 October 2pm organ recital by Simon Brett

Saturday 1 December 2pm Advent and Christmas charity organ recital by David Dickinson and Gabrielle Lewis

St John's Church, Montpellier Road, Torquay, TQ1 1BJ
Wednesday 16 May at 7.30pm - Organ Recital by Professor Ian Tracey
Admission by programme £10

Nichols Nymet House, North Tawton, EX20 2BP


Saturday 29 September at 7pm - Thomas Trotter (Birmingham City Organist)


Concert followed by two course supper and wine


Tickets in advance £30


Contact Paul and Muriel Goodman

01837 82626 or 07836 634071